Going to Africa and so much more

Hello everyone.  As i have never blogged before, please be patient with my technological ignorance.  I will soon begin blogging not only about my trip to Africa and all of the crazy stuff that will probably be happening, but about how God is moving in my life and the lives of others around me.  This blog is not only about Lesotho and my experience there.  This blog is about how Jesus has come into my life and turned it upside down.  He has challenged me in ways that I had never considered before and he continues to do so in every day.  I hope to learn much in the coming months, but I also hope to hear from you if you are reading these words.  While these thoughts are mine, I would love to hear your words and your perspective because I’m sure I have something to learn from it.

~ by randallkoehler on March 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
